skip navigation

Board of Directors

Executive Board Of Directors

Eric Williams


Mike Hardin

Vice President

Rich Shuttlesworth


Randy Moore

Director of Umpires

Erich Dark


Open Position

Director of Blast

Chris Bannerman

Director of Softball Operations

Evan Proctor

Director of Managers and Coaches

General Board Members

Jace Thorsen

Shetland Commissioner

Amanda Pascuito

Pinto Commissioner

Chris Pool

Mustang 9 Commissioner

Cameron Lewis

Mustang Softball Commissioner

Rich Shuttlesworth

Director of Registration and Draft

Kathy Shuttlesworth

Uniform Manager & Merchandise Director

KJ Irwin

Registration Financial Director

Andy Dourgarian

Pony Commissioner

Open Position

Sponsorship Director

Tom Vanderver

Equipment Manager

Robert Mitchell

Pinto Jr. Commissioner

Ryan Cameron

Pinto Softball Commissioner

Chad Watson

Mustang 10 Commissioner

Kevin Estep

Bronco Commissioner

Carrie Michael

Blast Commissioner

Jim Moore

Colt Commissioner

Evan Proctor

Publicity Director

OPEN Position

Fall Ball Director

Chris Pool

Training Director

Erich Dark


Eric Williams

Communications Director